Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Contact List

Home > breadcrumbs: School Information > breadcrumbs: Staff Contact List >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Orange Center School District Faculty

 

Orange Center School District Staff
 

Banda, Raquel rbanda@orangecenter.org Library Aide/ Migrant Aide
Bedoian, Denise dbedoian@orangecenter.org Kindergarten Teacher
Bloodgood, Patricia pbloodgood@orangecenter.org EL Resource Coordinator
Cortes, Patricia pcortes@orangecenter.org Kindergarten Teacher
DeLaTorre, Maria mdelatorre@orangecenter.org Custodial
Dietz, Julie jdietz@orangecenter.org 7th/8th Grade Teacher
Evans, LeeAnn levans@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
Giffin, Leslie lgiffin@orangecenter.org Resource Specialist
Gonzalez, Danny dgonzalez@orangecenter.org Maintenance Supervisor
Gonzalez, Cecilia cgonzalez@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
Gutierrez, Lucy lgutierrez@orangecenter.org 6th Grade Teacher
Guyette, Cheryl cguyette@orangecenter.org Cafeteria Staff
Herrera, Marissa mherrera@orangecenter.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Hirschfield, Terry thirschfield@orangecenter.org Superintendent/Principal
Hudson, Ken khudson@orangecenter.org 5th Grade Teacher
Irwin, Margaret mirwin@orangecenter.org Administrative Assistant
Jacinto, Laura ljacinto@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
Langley, Dalinda dlangley@orangecenter.org Instructional Technology Coordinator
Manzow, Rosann rmanzow@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
Marin, Maria mmarin@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
Marquez, Carlos cmarquez@orangecenter.org Custodial/Bus Driver
Martinez, Jose jmartinez@orangecenter.org 5th Grade Teacher
Mirelez, Oralia omirelez@orangecenter.org 1st Grade Teacher
Moreno, Eudelia emoreno@orangecenter.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Ortiz, Esther eortiz@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
Perez, Elvira eperez@orangecenter.org 4th Grade Teacher
Potter, Jeffrey jpotter@orangecenter.org Vice-Principal
Sandoval, Rigoberto rsandoval@orangecenter.org 7th/8th Grade Teacher
Silva, Salvador ssilva@orangecenter.org 6th Grade Teacher
Smith, Michele msmith@orangecenter.org Business Manager
Solorzano, Bernadette bsolorzano@orangecenter.org 1st Grade Teacher
Torres, Edith etorres@orangecenter.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Workentine, Bob bworkentine@orangecenter.org 4th Grade Teacher
Xiong, Soua sxiong@orangecenter.org Bilingual Aide
Zavala, Alma azavala@orangecenter.org Administrative Clerk
Zavala, Jose jzavala@orangecenter.org Custodial/Bus Driver
Zavala, Norcely nzavala@orangecenter.org Bilingual Aide

  Fresno County Office of Education Support Services          

Barber, Terri tbarber@fcoe.org School Psychologist
Lauria, Joanne jlauria@fcoe.org Speech

 

Back To Top