Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Contact List

Home > breadcrumbs: School Information > breadcrumbs: Staff Contact List >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Orange Center School District Faculty

 

Orange Center School District Staff
 

Arriaga, Guadalupe garriaga@orangecenter.org Dual Immersion 2nd Grade Teacher
Balladares, Tiffani tballadares@orangecenter.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Banda, Raquel rbanda@orangecenter.org Library Aide/ Migrant Aide
Bloodgood, Patricia pbloodgood@orangecenter.org EL Resource Coordinator
Collins, Kaitlyn kcollins@orangecenter.org 6th Grade Teacher 
Cortes, Eloisa ecortes@orangecenter.org ASP Site Lead
Cortes, Patricia pcortes@orangecenter.org Dual Immersion Kindergarten Teacher
DeLaTorre, Maria mdelatorre@orangecenter.org Kitchen Staff
Dietz, Julie jdietz@orangecenter.org 8th Grade Teacher
Garcia, Tim tgarcia@orangecenter.org Custodial/Bus Driver
Godinez, Brenda bgodinez@orangecenter.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Gonzalez, Arlette agonzalez@orangecenter.org 5th Grade Teacher
Gonzalez, Cecilia cgonzalez@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
Gutierrez, Lucy lgutierrez@orangecenter.org Resource Specialist
Harbour, Alexander aharbour@orangecenter.org 6th Grade Teacher
Hernandez, Kaleb khernandez@orangecenter.org Custodial
Hernandez, Roberto rhernandez@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
Hirschfield, Terry thirschfield@orangecenter.org Superintendent/Principal
Ingrao, Kris kingrao@orangecenter.org Maintenance/Transportation Supervisor
Irwin, Margaret mirwin@orangecenter.org Administrative Assistant
Langley, Dalinda dlangley@orangecenter.org Instructional Technology Coordinator
Lee, Kao klee@orangecenter.org Bilingual Liaison (Hmong)
Manzow, Rosann rmanzow@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
Marin, Maria mmarin@orangecenter.org Bilingual Liaison (Spanish)
Marquez, Carlos cmarquez@orangecenter.org Custodial/Bus Driver
Martinez, Jose jmartinez@orangecenter.org 4th Grade Teacher
Moreno, Eudelia emoreno@orangecenter.org Kindergarten Teacher
Moreno, Fabiola fmoreno@orangecenter.org 7th Grade Teacher
Polanco, Patricia ppolanco@orangecenter.org Preschool
Potter, Jeffrey jpotter@orangecenter.org Vice-Principal
Rodriguez, Irma irodriguez@orangecenter.org School Nurse
Rodriguez, Sharon srodriguez@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
Sanchez, Graviela gsanchez@orangecenter.org 1st Grade Teacher
Sandoval, Rigoberto rsandoval@orangecenter.org 8th Grade Teacher
Smith, Michele msmith@orangecenter.org Business Manager
Solorzano, Bernadette bsolorzano@orangecenter.org Dual Immersion 1st Grade Teacher
Torres, Edith etorres@orangecenter.org Dual Immersion 3rd Grade Teacher
Trevino, Rogelio rtrevino@orangecenter.org Resource Specialist
Vang, Melody mvang@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
White, Rene rwhite@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide
Workentine, Bob bworkentine@orangecenter.org 4th Grade Teacher
Xiong, Christy cxiong@orangecenter.org 5th Grade Teacher
Zavala, Alma azavala@orangecenter.org Administrative Clerk
Zuniga, Ashley azuniga@orangecenter.org Instructional Aide

Fresno County Office of Education Support Services

Barber, Terri tbarber@fcoe.org School Psychologist
Lauria, Joanne jlauria@fcoe.org Speech
Suarez, Cori csuarez@fcoe.org Registered School Nurse

 

Back To Top